Call Nearby Carpet Cleaning Peachtree City Today For A FREE, Over-The-Phone Estimate!
Our Customer Rating

5 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(678) 582-2646
Peachtree City, GA
105 Depot Court, A-3

Reviews

We have received 5 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (678) 582-2646
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (678) 582-2646 To Reach Nearby Carpet Cleaning

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Amanda S

Atlanta, GA


Date: Jun 17, 2016
Always does a fantastic job, very friendly and takes time to give information on how to treat stains as well a rundown of how he will be treating the carpet for the cleaning. Good prices as well. Definitely recommend and he's who I use to keep my carpets fresh after numerous spills from our 2 year old.
"Always does a fantastic job"

Russell Roberts

Atlanta, GA


Date: Aug 11, 2016
Nick did a great job on my carpets in my rental home in Atlanta. He was very professional, showed up on time, no cheesy up sell tactics like most companies and he delivered great results. Whenever I need another cleaning, Nick will always have my business, thanks again Nick!
"Great job on my carpets"

Agena H.

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 30, 2016
I'm very well pleased with my whole house carpet cleaning! Nick did such an awesome job! The price is right and my whole house smells great! Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and very prompt. I highly recommend his company. I was so impressed with his cleaning that I made an appointment him for next week to do my jeep interior.
"I was so impressed with his cleaning"

Trent J

Peachtree City, GA


Date: Aug 2, 2017
I would recommend Nick to any of my friends and family. Professional yet down to earth. Showed up on time and the floors looked awesome!
"Professional Yet Down To Earth"

Leila Miller

Fayette County, GA


Date: Aug 11, 2017
Great customer service and great job on carpets!! Will definitely use again!!
"Great Customer Service"

Recent Jobs

Fayette & Coweta Counties

Residential Carpet Cleaning Job

Before Photos

before-and-after-carpet-cleaning-ptc-gadirt-carpet-stains

After Photo

family-room-carpet-cleaning

Job Details

Location of Job: Fayette & Coweta Counties
When: Jan 31, 2019
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Carpet Cleaning
Brief Explanation

We wanted to share some of our carpet cleaning pictures with you that we have done in the area.  We are centrally located right here in Peachtree City and we service all of Fayette County and most of Coweta County.  We typically don't travel further than that because we get so much of our bread and butter customers right here.

We have shared a bunch of pictures of jobs.  If you have any questions, please let us know.

Before Photos

carpet-cleaning-company-event-centerbanquet-hall-carpet-cleaning-fayetteville-ga

After Photo

commercial-carpet-cleaning-restaurant

Job Details

Location of Job: Fayetteville, GA
When: Nov 24, 2018
Service Category: Commercial
Services Performed: Carpet Cleaning
Brief Explanation

We don't just clean carpets for residential homeowners.  We also clean carpets for commercial companies including banquet halls, office buildings, gyms, and other types of buildings.

Here is one of our commercial customers where they needed us to come out and clean the carpets.  We were more than happy to help!

Before Photos

corduroy-couch-cleaning-peachtree-city-ga

After Photo

Job Details

Location of Job: Peachtree City, GA
When: Oct 22, 2018
Service Category: Residential
Services Performed: Upholstery Cleaning, Couch Cleaning, Sofa Cleaning, Spot Removal
Brief Explanation

We all use our furniture a lot.

So it just makes sense that they get dirty.  This was a customer that wanted their delicate corduroy furniture set cleaned and looking brand new again.

We were able to help.

It probably isn't giving it justice to say that our customer was excited with the end result.  They were "EXTREMELY EXCITED!" to have their upholstery on their furniture set cleaned by us.

Call Us: (678) 582-2646

Text Us: (678) 582-2646

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

Nearby Carpet Cleaning

105 Depot Court, A-3 Peachtree City, GA 30269